Roman humor

romanHumor

2 thoughts on “Roman humor

  1. Great start to the boot camp, Dave. I found it much like the start of EDCMOOC. Trying to figure out what tools I need in my tool belt, and for me I’m trying to go with the iPad. We have to walk before we can run, and it’s nice to bounce ideas off each other along the way. Youve had some great creates this week, but I hear you when you say, more story……that being said, DO NOT DOWNLOAD appsgonefree. It allows you to preview new apps at no cost.

Leave a Reply

